Friday, March 27, 2020

Reiki – The healing ‘Touch’


The Principles of Reiki

1)      Just for today I will live the attitude of gratitude.

2)      Just for today I will not worry

3)      Just for today I will not anger

4)      Just for today I will do my work honestly

5)      Just for today I will show love and respect for every living thing.

Functions of Various Chakras

1)      Muladhara – Root Chakra – Survival Issues, Physical Vitality, Seat of Kundalini, Creative Expression, abundance issues.

2)      Svadhisthana – Sacral or Splenic Chakra – Center of sexual energy – feeling /emotional center

3)      Manipura – Solar Plexus Chakra – Power and wisdom center

4)      Anahata – Heart Chakra – Love, Compassion

5)      Vishudda – Throat Chakra – Communication, Self Expression, Clairaudience

6)      Ajna – Third Eye Chakra – Intuitive Center, Seat of will and clairvoyance

7)      Sahasrara – Crown Chakra – Connects us with our spiritual life.

  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments

0 facebook:

Post a Comment

Item Reviewed: Reiki – The healing ‘Touch’ Rating: 5 Reviewed By: BUXONE